New Year Life!

After this year no one blame me if I hide in my shell for 2017. But at the same time-

giphy-4

HURRAY HURRAY HURRAY!

This year we lost and saw the death of many. I mean I know it’s usual but with the media attention I guess it magnified it. Today is a start to a whole brand new year. A fresh diet to pretend to follow. Books to read and discuss. Homework to swing across the room. Breakdowns to have. I’m glad 2016 is officially done. New year yet I remain the same crazy book lover and food junkie.

*I would’ve done a top ten of books for this year but I started in August. I’ll save my random thoughts post for Friday. My review will be posted soon. Possibly at the end of the week.

Thanks for reading and I hope you are having the a great first day to 2017!

Leave a Reply

