Protagonist Problemos

#1- A book’s main character usually has a girl’s POV so it’s intriguing to open a book and find a male’s perspective. For a reason I can’t explain, I utilize the information when I’m actually talking to a guy. For example:

Guy: “Hi.”

Me: *OMIGOSH I READ IN WALKING DISASTER THAT WHEN A GUY SAYS THAT THEY ARE JUST TRYING TO BE POLITE AND  RATHER BE DOING ANYTHING ELSE BUT TALKING TO THE GIRL WHO IS ME HERE*

5wWf7H89PisM6An8UAU.gif

And while explaining hand me a lollipop so that I don’t fall asleep. I land on lala land after a minute into a lesson so don’t take it personally.

#2- The boy or girl suffers from crazysinphosis- goes ballistic, no significant reason needed- especially when the person figures out their crush/ ex partner kissed someone else. Surely you must know what I leading to. Whoever feels cheated on stomps like a toddler to the other’s house and demands information. They get frustrated yet surprise surprise that person ended the relationship first and told them to move on or were just pushing away.

gif-excuse-me-wtf-omg-dafuq-say-what-what-gif

(Any peeps excited for the Dr Strange and Thor mix coming!?)

#3- Main character tends to make a big deal out of anything that has little significance. Their mood drives people crazy and leads their friend to find a frozen fish connecting it with the side of the person’s face.

Example:

Boy / Girl: “YOU WILL NOT BELIEVE WHAT I SAW TODAY?”

Best Friend or unlucky soul who happens to be there: “A squirrel stealing another’s  acorns?”

Girl / Boy: “Of course not. Thats dumb. What I am about to say is way more important.”

Best Friend: “Sure.”

Boy / Girl: “I saw someone hand over coffee to the one we shall never name.”

Best friend: *Frowns* “Was this someone handing coffee to the one we shall never name behind a cash register at Starbucks?”

Girl / Boy: “Maybe.”

Best Friend: *Proceeds to grab ice bucket and pour it down friend’s back*

That’s it for today! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great weekend!

One comment

Leave a Reply

